Insurance Website
Quick Links Commercial Insurance Surety Bonding Employee Benefits

Agency Partners
 
Randy Reynolds, CIC, CPCU, CRM   
Managing Partner, Insurance & Risk Advisor  
Phone: (512) 439-2727  
Email: randyr@txassoc.com
   
Gary Grissom  
Senior Partner, Insurance & Risk Advisor  
Phone: (512) 439-2723  
Email: gary@txassoc.com  
   
James Russell  
Partner, Insurance & Risk Advisor  
Phone (979) 578-1560  
Email: jamesr@txassoc.com  
   
 JD Steanson
 Partner,Insurance & Risk Advisor 
 
 Phone: (512) 439-2730
 
 Email: jdsteanson@txassoc.com 
 
   
Coy Sunderman, CIC  
Partner, Insurance & Risk Advisor  
Phone: (979) 758-4940  
Email: coys@txassoc.com  
   
Managers
 
Laurie Barnes, CIC  
Operations Manager  
Phone: (512) 439-2733  
Email: laurieb@txassoc.com  
   
Denise Dugan, ACSR, CISR  
Commercial Lines & Group Benefits Department Manager  
Phone: (512) 439-2750  
Email: denise@txassoc.com  
   
Ronda Brown, CIC, CRM, ACSR, CISR  
Commercial Marketing Manager  
Phone: (512) 439-2745  
Email: rondab@txassoc.com  
   
Linda Wheatley, ACSR, CISR  
Personal Lines Manager  
Phone: (512) 439-2761  
Email: lindaw@txassoc.com  
   
Stefani O'Donald, CISR  
 
Branch Manager, Smithville  
Phone: (512) 360-6000  
Email: stefani@txassoc.com  
   
  Our Site Links

Home Page
Who We Are
Property & Casualty Carriers
Benefit Carriers
Map & Directions
Get A  Personal Home/Auto Quote
News Center
Contact Us
      
                                 
Type of Insurance

Commercial Insurance
Personal Insurance
Life Insurance
Health Insurance
Online Resources
Insurance Glossary
                                                       
Contact Info

Texas Associates Insurors - Home Office
1120 Capital of Texas Hwy
Bldg 3-300
Austin, TX 78746

Ph: 800.765.4154
Ph: 512.328.7676
Fax: 512.327.8337

All Locations
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Google+