Insurance Website
Quick Links Commercial Insurance Surety Bonding Employee Benefits

Producers                                                                                                                                                                                             


   
 Gary Grissom    
 Sr. Partner, Insurance & Risk Advisor  
 Phone: (512) 439-2723  
 Email: gary@txassoc.com  

 
 Chad Meyer    
 Insurance & Risk Advisor  
 Phone: (361) 433-0067
 
 Email: chadm@txassoc.com   
   
     
 Randy Reynolds, CIC, CPCU, CRM    
 Managing Partner - Insurance & Risk Advisor
 
 Phone: (512) 439-2727  
 Email: randyr@txassoc.com  
   
 Reid Reynolds
   
 Risk Advisor
 
 Phone: (512) 439-2734  
 Email: reidr@txassoc.com  
   
  Dana Rostro, ACSR    
  Director of Employee Benefits  
  Phone: (512) 439-2755  
  Email: danar@txassoc.com  
   
 John Paul Novak
   
 Insurance & Risk Advisor
 
 Phone: (512) 439-2728
 
 Email: johnpauln@txassoc.com
 
     
 
 James Russell  
 Partner, Insurance & Risk Advisor  
 Phone: (979) 578-1560  
 Email: jamesr@txassoc.com  
   
 JD Steanson
 Partner,Insurance & Risk Advisor 
 
 Phone: (512) 439-2730
 
 Email: jdsteanson@txassoc.com 
 
   
 Coy Sunderman, CIC    
 Partner, Insurance & Risk Advisor  
 Phone: (979) 758-4940  
 Email: coys@txassoc.com  
   

  Our Site Links

Home Page
Who We Are
Property & Casualty Carriers
Benefit Carriers
Map & Directions
Get A  Personal Home/Auto Quote
News Center
Contact Us
      
                                 
Type of Insurance

Commercial Insurance
Personal Insurance
Life Insurance
Health Insurance
Online Resources
Insurance Glossary
                                                       
Contact Info

Texas Associates Insurors - Home Office
1120 Capital of Texas Hwy
Bldg 3-300
Austin, TX 78746

Ph: 800.765.4154
Ph: 512.328.7676
Fax: 512.327.8337

All Locations
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Google+